Miami Dolphins

Dolphins←back to NFL


Miami Dolphins

Depth Chart / RosterActive ContractsPositional SpendingDraft Information

WeekDateTimeOpponent
- Preseason
1 Thu, Aug 10 7:00:00 PM vs Atlanta Falcons
2 Thu, Aug 17 7:00:00 PM vs Baltimore Ravens
4 Thu, Aug 31 8:00:00 PM @ Minnesota Vikings
- Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 10 1:00 PM vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
2 Sun, Sep 17 4:05:00 PM @ Los Angeles Chargers
3 Sun, Sep 24 1:00:00 PM @ New York Jets
4 Sun, Oct 1 9:30:00 AM vs New Orleans Saints
5 Sun, Oct 8 1:00:00 PM vs Tennessee Titans
6 Sun, Oct 15 1:00:00 PM @ Atlanta Falcons
7 Sun, Oct 22 1:00:00 PM vs New York Jets
8 Thu, Oct 26 8:25:00 PM @ Baltimore Ravens
9 Sun, Nov 5 8:30:00 PM vs Oakland Raiders
10 Mon, Nov 13 8:30:00 PM @ Carolina Panthers
12 Sun, Nov 26 1:00:00 PM @ New England Patriots
13 Sun, Dec 3 1:00:00 PM vs Denver Broncos
14 Mon, Dec 11 8:30:00 PM vs New England Patriots
15 Sun, Dec 17 1:00:00 PM @ Buffalo Bills
16 Sun, Dec 24 1:00:00 PM @ Kansas City Chiefs
17 Sun, Dec 31 1:00:00 PM vs Buffalo Bills


Fantasy Football Watch List
QB: Ryan Tannehill
RB: Jay Ajayi
RB: Damien Williams
WR: Jarvis Landry
WR: DeVante Parker
WR: Kenny Stills
TE: Julius Thomas

IDP Watch List
DL: Andre Branch
DL: Ndamukong Suh
LB: Kiko Alonso
LB: Lawrence Timmons
DB: Michael Thomas
DB: Reshad Jones