Los Angeles Rams

Rams←back to NFL


Los Angeles Rams

Depth Chart / RosterActive ContractsPositional SpendingDraft Information

WeekDateTimeOpponent
- Preseason
1 Sat, Aug 12 9:00:00 PM vs Dallas Cowboys
2 Sat, Aug 19 10:00:00 PM @ Oakland Raiders
3 Sat, Aug 26 8:00 PM vs Los Angeles Chargers
4 Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM @ Green Bay Packers
- Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 10 4:05 PM vs Indianapolis Colts
2 Sun, Sep 17 4:25:00 PM vs Washington Redskins
3 Thu, Sep 21 8:25:00 PM @ San Francisco 49ers
4 Sun, Oct 1 1:00:00 PM @ Dallas Cowboys
5 Sun, Oct 8 4:05:00 PM vs Seattle Seahawks
6 Sun, Oct 15 4:05:00 PM @ Jacksonville Jaguars
7 Sun, Oct 22 1:00:00 PM vs Arizona Cardinals
9 Sun, Nov 5 1:00:00 PM @ New York Giants
10 Sun, Nov 12 4:05:00 PM vs Houston Texans
11 Sun, Nov 19 1:00:00 PM @ Minnesota Vikings
12 Sun, Nov 26 4:05:00 PM vs New Orleans Saints
13 Sun, Dec 3 4:25:00 PM @ Arizona Cardinals
14 Sun, Dec 10 4:25:00 PM vs Philadelphia Eagles
15 Sun, Dec 17 4:05:00 PM @ Seattle Seahawks
16 Sun, Dec 24 1:00:00 PM @ Tennessee Titans
17 Sun, Dec 31 4:25:00 PM vs San Francisco 49ers


Fantasy Football Watch List
QB: Jared Goff
RB: Todd Gurley
WR: Tavon Austin
TE: Gerald Everett

IDP Watch List
DL: Aaron Donald
LB: Alec Ogletree
LB: Mark Barron
DB: Maurice Alexander


Follow your favorite team on their local news and radio outlets!


Click on the team name –

AFC North AFC South AFC East AFC West
Baltimore Ravens Houston Texans Buffalo Bills Denver Broncos
Cincinnati Bengals Indianapolis Colts Miami Dolphins Kansas City Chiefs
Cleveland Browns Jacksonville Jaguars New England Patriots Los Angeles Chargers
Pittsburgh Steelers Tennessee Titans New York Jets Oakland Raiders
NFC North NFC South NFC East NFC West
Chicago Bears Atlanta Falcons Dallas Cowboys Arizona Cardinals
Detroit Lions Carolina Panthers New York Giants Los Angeles Rams
Green Bay Packers New Orleans Saints Philadelphia Eagles San Francisco 49ers
Minnesota Vikings Tampa Bay Buccaneers Washington Redskins Seattle Seahawks