Green Bay Packers

Packers←back to NFL


Green Bay Packers

Depth Chart / RosterActive ContractsPositional SpendingDraft Information

WeekDateTimeOpponent
- Preseason
1 Thu, Aug 10 8:00:00 PM vs Philadelphia Eagles
2 Sat, Aug 19 7:30:00 PM @ Washington Redskins
3 Sat, Aug 26 9:00 PM @ Denver Broncos
4 Thu, Aug 31 7:00 PM vs Los Angeles Rams
- Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 10 4:25 PM vs Seattle Seahawks
2 Sun, Sep 17 8:30:00 PM @ Atlanta Falcons
3 Sun, Sep 24 4:25:00 PM vs Cincinnati Bengals
4 Thu, Sep 28 8:25:00 PM vs Chicago Bears
5 Sun, Oct 8 4:25:00 PM @ Dallas Cowboys
6 Sun, Oct 15 1:00:00 PM @ Minnesota Vikings
7 Sun, Oct 22 1:00:00 PM vs New Orleans Saints
9 Mon, Nov 6 8:30:00 PM vs Detroit Lions
10 Sun, Nov 12 1:00:00 PM @ Chicago Bears
11 Sun, Nov 19 1:00:00 PM vs Baltimore Ravens
12 Sun, Nov 26 8:30:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Steelers
13 Sun, Dec 3 1:00:00 PM vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
14 Sun, Dec 10 1:00:00 PM @ Cleveland Browns
15 Sun, Dec 17 1:00:00 PM @ Carolina Panthers
16 Sat, Dec 23 8:30:00 PM vs Minnesota Vikings
17 Sun, Dec 31 1:00:00 PM @ Detroit Lions


Fantasy Football Watch List
QB: Aaron Rodgers
RB: Ty Montgomery
RB: Jamaal Williams
WR: Jordy Nelson
WR: Randall Cobb
WR: Davante Adams
TE: Martellus Bennett

IDP Watch List
DL: Kenny Clark
DL: Mike Daniels
LB: Jake Ryan
LB: Blake Martinez
DB: Morgan Burnett
DB: HaHa Clinton-Dix