Detroit Lions

Lions←back to NFL


Detroit Lions

Depth Chart / RosterActive ContractsPositional SpendingDraft Information

WeekDateTimeOpponent
- Preseason
1 Thu, Aug 10 8:00:00 PM @ Chicago Bears
2 Sat, Aug 19 10:00:00 PM @ San Francisco 49ers
3 Sat, Aug 26 9:00:00 PM vs Green Bay Packers
4 Thu, Aug 31 9:00 PM vs Arizona Cardinals
- Regular Season
1 Mon, Sep 11 10:20 PM vs Los Angeles Chargers
2 Sun, Sep 17 4:25:00 PM vs Dallas Cowboys
3 Sun, Sep 24 1:00:00 PM @ Buffalo Bills
4 Sun, Oct 1 4:25:00 PM vs Oakland Raiders
6 Sun, Oct 15 8:30:00 PM vs New York Giants
7 Sun, Oct 22 4:25:00 PM @ Los Angeles Chargers
8 Mon, Oct 30 8:30:00 PM @ Kansas City Chiefs
9 Sun, Nov 5 1:00:00 PM @ Philadelphia Eagles
10 Sun, Nov 12 8:30:00 PM vs New England Patriots
11 Sun, Nov 19 4:25:00 PM vs Cincinnati Bengals
12 Sun, Nov 26 4:25:00 PM @ Oakland Raiders
13 Sun, Dec 3 1:00:00 PM @ Miami Dolphins
14 Sun, Dec 10 4:05:00 PM vs New York Jets
15 Thu, Dec 14 8:25:00 PM @ Indianapolis Colts
16 Sun, Dec 24 1:00:00 PM @ Washington Redskins
17 Sun, Dec 31 4:25:00 PM vs Kansas City Chiefs


Fantasy Football Watch List
QB: Matt Stafford
RB: Ameer Abdullah
RB: Theo Riddick
WR: Golden Tate
WR: Marvin Jones
TE: Eric Ebron

IDP Watch List
DL: A’Shawn Robinson
LB: Tahir Whitehead
LB: Jarad Davis
DB: Tavon Wilson