Dallas Cowboys

Cowboys←back to NFL


Dallas Cowboys

Depth Chart / RosterActive ContractsPositional SpendingDraft Information

WeekDateTimeOpponent
- Preseason
HOF Thu, Aug 3 8:00:00 PM vs Arizona Cardinals
1 Sat, Aug 12 9:00:00 PM @ Los Angeles Rams
2 Sat, Aug 19 7:00:00 PM vs Indianapolis Colts
3 Sat, Aug 26 8:00 PM vs Oakland Raiders
4 Thu, Aug 31 8:00 PM @ Houston Texans
- Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 10 8:30 PM vs New York Giants
2 Sun, Sep 17 4:25:00 PM @ Denver Broncos
3 Mon, Sep 25 8:30:00 PM @ Arizona Cardinals
4 Sun, Oct 1 1:00:00 PM vs Los Angeles Rams
5 Sun, Oct 8 4:25:00 PM vs Green Bay Packers
7 Sun, Oct 22 4:05:00 PM @ San Francisco 49ers
8 Sun, Oct 29 4:25:00 PM @ Washington Redskins
9 Sun, Nov 5 4:25:00 PM vs Kansas City Chiefs
10 Sun, Nov 12 4:25:00 PM @ Atlanta Falcons
11 Sun, Nov 19 8:30:00 PM vs Philadelphia Eagles
12 Thu, Nov 23 4:30:00 PM vs Los Angeles Chargers
13 Thu, Nov 30 8:25:00 PM vs Washington Redskins
14 Sun, Dec 10 4:25:00 PM @ New York Giants
15 Sun, Dec 17 8:30:00 PM @ Oakland Raiders
16 Sun, Dec 24 4:25:00 PM vs Seattle Seahawks
17 Sun, Dec 31 1:00:00 PM @ Philadelphia Eagles


Fantasy Football Watch List
QB: Dak Prescott
RB: Ezekiel Elliott
RB: Alfred Morris
WR: Dez Bryant
WR: Terrance Williams
TE: Jason Witten

IDP Watch List
DL: Maliek Collins
LB: Sean Lee
DB: Byron Jones