Cleveland Browns

Browns←back to NFL


Cleveland Browns

Depth Chart / RosterActive ContractsPositional SpendingDraft Information

WeekDateTimeOpponent
- Preseason
1 Thu, Aug 10 8:00:00 PM vs New Orleans Saints
2 Mon, Aug 21 8:00:00 PM vs New York Giants
3 Sat, Aug 26 7:30:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
4 Thu, Aug 31 8:00 PM @ Chicago Bears
- Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 10 1:00 PM vs Pittsburgh Steelers
2 Sun, Sep 17 1:00:00 PM @ Baltimore Ravens
3 Sun, Sep 24 1:00:00 PM @ Indianapolis Colts
4 Sun, Oct 1 1:00:00 PM vs Cincinnati Bengals
5 Sun, Oct 8 1:00:00 PM vs New York Jets
6 Sun, Oct 15 1:00:00 PM @ Houston Texans
7 Sun, Oct 22 1:00:00 PM vs Tennessee Titans
8 Sun, Oct 29 9:30:00 AM vs Minnesota Vikings
10 Sun, Nov 12 1:00:00 PM @ Detroit Lions
11 Sun, Nov 19 1:00:00 PM vs Jacksonville Jaguars
12 Sun, Nov 26 1:00:00 PM @ Cincinnati Bengals
13 Sun, Dec 3 4:05:00 PM @ Los Angeles Chargers
14 Sun, Dec 10 1:00:00 PM vs Green Bay Packers
15 Sun, Dec 17 1:00:00 PM vs Baltimore Ravens
16 Sun, Dec 24 1:00:00 PM @ Chicago Bears
17 Sun, Dec 31 1:00:00 PM @ Pittsburgh Steelers


Fantasy Football Watch List
QB: Cody Kessler
RB: Isaiah Crowell
RB: Duke Johnson
WR: Corey Coleman
WR: Kenny Britt
TE: David Njoku

IDP Watch List
DL: Myles Garrett
DL: Emmanuel Ogbah
LB: Jamie Collins
LB: Christian Kirksey
DB: Jabrill Peppers