Carolina Panthers

Panthers←back to NFL


Carolina Panthers

Depth Chart / RosterActive ContractsPositional SpendingDraft Information

WeekDateTimeOpponent
- Preseason
1 Wed, Aug 9 7:30:00 PM vs Houston Texans
2 Sat, Aug 19 3:00:00 PM @ Tennessee Titans
3 Thu, Aug 24 7:30 PM @ Jacksonville Jaguars
4 Thu, Aug 31 7:30 PM vs Pittsburgh Steelers
- Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 10 4:25 PM @ San Francisco 49ers
2 Sun, Sep 17 1:00:00 PM vs Buffalo Bills
3 Sun, Sep 24 1:00:00 PM vs New Orleans Saints
4 Sun, Oct 1 1:00:00 PM @ New England Patriots
5 Sun, Oct 8 1:00:00 PM @ Detroit Lions
6 Thu, Oct 12 8:25:00 PM vs Philadelphia Eagles
7 Sun, Oct 22 1:00:00 PM @ Chicago Bears
8 Sun, Oct 29 1:00:00 PM @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers
9 Sun, Nov 5 1:00:00 PM vs Atlanta Falcons
10 Mon, Nov 13 8:30:00 PM vs Miami Dolphins
12 Sun, Nov 26 1:00:00 PM @ New York Jets
13 Sun, Dec 3 1:00:00 PM @ New Orleans Saints
14 Sun, Dec 10 1:00:00 PM vs Minnesota Vikings
15 Sun, Dec 17 1:00:00 PM vs Green Bay Packers
16 Sun, Dec 24 1:00:00 PM vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
17 Sun, Dec 31 1:00:00 PM @ Atlanta Falcons


Fantasy Football Watch List
QB: Cam Newton
RB: Christian McCaffrey
RB: Jonathan Stewart
WR: Kelvin Benjamin
WR: Devin Funchess
TE: Greg Olsen

IDP Watch List
DL: Kawaan Short
DL: Charles Johnson
LB: Luke Kuechly
LB: Thomas Davis
LB: Shaq Thompson
DB: Mike Adams
DB: Kurt Coleman


Click on the team name –

AFC North AFC South AFC East AFC West
Baltimore Ravens Houston Texans Buffalo Bills Denver Broncos
Cincinnati Bengals Indianapolis Colts Miami Dolphins Kansas City Chiefs
Cleveland Browns Jacksonville Jaguars New England Patriots Los Angeles Chargers
Pittsburgh Steelers Tennessee Titans New York Jets Oakland Raiders
NFC North NFC South NFC East NFC West
Chicago Bears Atlanta Falcons Dallas Cowboys Arizona Cardinals
Detroit Lions Carolina Panthers New York Giants Los Angeles Rams
Green Bay Packers New Orleans Saints Philadelphia Eagles San Francisco 49ers
Minnesota Vikings Tampa Bay Buccaneers Washington Redskins Seattle Seahawks